away Jacksonville
Jaguars
1:00 PM EST
December 16, 2012
3-24
home Miami
Dolphins
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jaguars 3 0 0 0 3
Dolphins 3 7 6 8 24
Dolphins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Cameron Wake knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Dustin Keller torn right ACL, MCL, PCL IR Monday, August 19
Brandon Gibson torn left patellar tendon IR Monday, October 28
Dimitri Patterson groin IR Monday, December 9
Vaughn Martin undisclosed IR Monday, September 23
Taylor Stockemer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cameron Marshall hamstring IR Thursday, August 8
Aaron Corp collarbone IR Saturday, August 31
RJ Stanford fractured right fibula IR Monday, December 9
Armon Binns torn ACL IR Wednesday, July 31
Will Yeatman torn ACL IR Friday, November 15
Jasper Collins undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Jaguars Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Dwight Lowery concussion IR Monday, October 7
Justin Forsett foot IR Sunday, December 8
Roy Miller shoulder IR Sunday, December 22
Russell Allen concussion IR Tuesday, December 17
Kevin Rutland quadriceps IR Saturday, August 31
Jeremy Ebert ankle IR Thursday, December 19
Mike Brewster ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Taylor Price undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Stephen Williams Achilles IR Friday, November 22
Brandon Deaderick elbow IR Sunday, December 22
Will Rackley concussion IR Monday, December 16
Stephane Milhim undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Luke Joeckel ankle IR Monday, October 7
Cecil Shorts III groin IR Monday, December 16
Stephen Burton concussion IR Sunday, December 8
Jeremy Harris back IR Saturday, August 24