away Green Bay
Packers
1:00 PM EST
December 16, 2012
21-13
home Chicago
Bears
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Packers 0 14 7 0 21
Bears 0 7 3 3 13
Bears Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Briggs shoulder Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Jay Cutler groin Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Henry Melton torn left ACL IR Thursday, September 26
D.J. Williams torn pectoral muscle IR Thursday, October 17
Kelvin Hayden torn left hamstring IR Wednesday, August 7
Nate Collins knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Brandon Hardin shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Joe Anderson abdomen, groin IR Monday, November 4
Packers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Jermichael Finley neck IR Monday, November 4
Johnny Jolly neck IR Friday, December 20
Seneca Wallace groin IR Monday, November 11
Kevin Dorsey hamstring IR Monday, August 26
James Nixon knee IR Friday, November 22
Bryan Bulaga torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Myles White undisclosed IR Monday, December 9
Johnathan Franklin concussion, neck IR Tuesday, November 26
Casey Hayward hamstring IR Friday, November 22
Greg Van Roten foot IR Monday, October 14
Sederrik Cunningham wrist IR Monday, August 5
Jarvis Reed ankle IR Monday, August 26
DuJuan Harris knee IR Monday, August 26
Sam Barrington hamstring IR Monday, November 4
Robert Francois Achilles IR Sunday, October 6
Brandon Bostick foot IR Friday, December 20