away Arizona
Cardinals
4:25 PM EST
December 9, 2012
0-58
home Seattle
Seahawks
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cardinals 0 0 0 0 0
Seahawks 10 28 13 7 58
Seahawks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Doug Baldwin hip Probable Saturday, February 1
Percy Harvin concussion Probable Saturday, February 1
Marshawn Lynch not injury related Probable Saturday, February 1
Brandon Mebane ankle Probable Saturday, February 1
Cardinals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lorenzo Alexander right foot IR Sunday, September 22
Jeff King knee IR Friday, August 30
Jonathan Cooper broken left leg IR Thursday, August 29
LaRon Byrd concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Javone Lawson undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 21
Everrette Thompson arm IR Tuesday, August 6
Ricky Lumpkin shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Sam Acho broken left fibula IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Okafor torn biceps tendon IR Tuesday, September 24
Vic So'oto chest IR Tuesday, October 1
Tyrann Mathieu torn left ACL, LCL IR Monday, December 9
Teddy Williams torn left Achilles IR Monday, November 18