away New Orleans
Saints
4:25 PM EST
December 9, 2012
27-52
home New York
Giants
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saints 7 6 14 0 27
Giants 14 7 14 17 52
Giants Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Shaun Rogers knee IR Wednesday, November 6
Ramses Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Brandon Jacobs knee IR Monday, December 9
Aaron Ross back IR Saturday, October 5
Chris Snee hip IR Thursday, October 3
Corey Webster groin IR Monday, December 16
David Baas knee IR Tuesday, October 22
Dan Connor neck IR Wednesday, September 11
Michael Palmer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cooper Taylor hamstring IR Tuesday, December 24
Da'Rel Scott hamstring IR Tuesday, October 15
Chris DeGeare torn MCL IR Tuesday, August 20
Henry Hynoski shoulder IR Tuesday, September 24
David Wilson neck IR Wednesday, November 6
Selvish Capers knee IR Saturday, August 31
Stevie Brown torn left ACL IR Saturday, August 24
Jim Cordle knee IR Monday, November 25
Keith Carlos undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Kris Adams fractured ankle IR Monday, August 12
Laron Scott hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Jeremy Horne undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1
Antonio Dennard undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Saints Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Darren Sproles concussion Day-to-Day Saturday, November 2
Kenyon Coleman pectoral IR Sunday, August 18
Chris Chamberlain knee IR Monday, August 26
Jabari Greer torn left ACL IR Monday, November 18
Will Smith torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Jonathan Vilma knee IR Tuesday, November 5
Parys Haralson torn pectoral IR Monday, January 6
Patrick Robinson torn patella tendon IR Tuesday, September 17
Chris Givens undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
Kenny Vaccaro ankle IR Tuesday, December 24
Eric Olsen undisclosed IR Friday, August 30
Joseph Morgan knee IR Monday, August 26
A.J. Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 19