away Baltimore
Ravens
1:00 PM EST
December 9, 2012
28-31
home Washington
Redskins
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Ravens 7 14 0 7 0 28
Redskins 14 0 6 8 3 31
Redskins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Alfred Morris rib Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Stephen Bowen knee IR Monday, November 25
Nick Barnett torn MCL IR Monday, December 23
Ryan Mouton hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Bryan Kehl knee IR Monday, October 14
Chris Thompson shoulder IR Monday, November 11
Leonard Hankerson torn left ACL, LCL IR Wednesday, November 20
Dezmon Briscoe shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Doug Worthington biceps IR Wednesday, June 12
Evan Royster ankle IR Monday, December 9
Jordan Reed concussion IR Thursday, December 19
Deangelo Peterson foot IR Wednesday, June 12
Roddrick Muckelroy undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Keenan Robinson torn left pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Phillip Thomas torn left Lisfranc ligament IR Sunday, August 25
Jeremy Kimbrough undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Nick Sundberg knee IR Monday, October 14
Richard Crawford knee IR Monday, August 26
Ravens Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Spencer Adkins hamstring IR Tuesday, July 30
Robert James undisclosed IR Monday, September 9
Brandon Stokley concussion IR Monday, December 9
LaQuan Williams hamstring IR Sunday, September 1
Kelechi Osemele back IR Thursday, November 7
D.J. Bryant knee IR Thursday, August 29
Aaron Mellette knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Adrian Hamilton wrist IR Saturday, August 24