away Philadelphia
Eagles
1:00 PM EST
December 9, 2012
23-21
home Tampa Bay
Buccaneers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Eagles 0 10 0 13 23
Buccaneers 0 0 7 14 21
Buccaneers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tom Crabtree torn biceps IR Tuesday, November 26
Jonathan Casillas knee IR Tuesday, December 3
Michael Adams knee IR Sunday, November 17
Da'Quan Bowers knee IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike James broken left ankle IR Tuesday, November 12
Nate Byham calf, knee IR Monday, September 30
Marvin Booker undisclosed IR Thursday, August 8
Mike Williams hamstring IR Sunday, October 27
Rashaan Melvin hamstring IR Monday, October 14
Michael Smith foot IR Sunday, August 25
Jeff Demps groin IR Tuesday, November 5
Luke Stocker hip IR Sunday, September 22
Jacob Cutrera undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Russell Shepard toe IR Monday, December 16
Aaron Morgan undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 28
Doug Martin torn left labrum IR Thursday, November 7
Anthony Gaitor torn ACL IR Sunday, August 25
Eagles Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Jeremy Maclin torn right ACL IR Monday, July 29
Brandon Hughes hand IR Tuesday, September 17
Jason Phillips torn right ACL IR Sunday, July 28
Eddie Whitley undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Arrelious Benn torn left ACL IR Wednesday, August 7
Curtis Marsh hand IR Sunday, September 1
Joe Kruger shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Phillip Hunt torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27