away Dallas
Cowboys
1:00 PM EST
December 9, 2012
20-19
home Cincinnati
Bengals
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cowboys 3 7 0 10 20
Bengals 10 3 6 0 19
Bengals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Robert Geathers elbow IR Tuesday, September 17
Leon Hall torn right Achilles tendon IR Monday, October 28
Kevin Huber fractured jaw IR Monday, December 16
Alex Smith dislocated wrist IR Sunday, December 29
Emmanuel Lamur shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Larry Black dislocated right ankle IR Wednesday, August 7
Devon Still herniated disc IR Sunday, December 29
Taylor Mays dislocated right shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Geno Atkins torn right ACL IR Sunday, November 3
Clint Boling torn right ACL IR Monday, December 2
Sean Porter shoulder IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Joiner torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27
Cowboys Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Miles Austin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Morris Claiborne hamstring Day-to-Day Thursday, October 31
Nate Livings right knee surgery IR Friday, August 30
Anthony Spencer microfracture surgery left knee IR Tuesday, September 24
Brian Waters triceps IR Friday, November 1
Ryan Cook back IR Monday, August 26
Eric Frampton strained left calf IR Tuesday, September 3
Justin Durant hamstring IR Monday, December 16
Alex Albright back IR Monday, August 19
Ben Bass shoulder IR Friday, September 6
Jeff Olson concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Monte Taylor undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Matt Johnson foot IR Friday, August 30
Travis Chappelear undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Lance Dunbar left knee IR Monday, December 2
Cameron Sheffield undisclosed IR Friday, August 2
Tyrone Crawford Achilles IR Monday, August 26
James Nelson ankle IR Tuesday, August 13
Robert Callaway microfracture knee surgery IR Wednesday, June 5
Toby Jackson undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Ikponmwosa Igbinosun ankle IR Wednesday, July 31