away Atlanta
Falcons
1:00 PM EST
December 9, 2012
20-30
home Carolina
Panthers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Falcons 0 0 7 13 20
Panthers 7 9 7 7 30
Panthers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Charles Godfrey torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Garry Williams left knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Haruki Nakamura concussion IR Sunday, September 1
Bruce Campbell rotator cuff IR Friday, August 23
Anderson Russell undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Michael Zordich torn ACL IR Friday, August 23
D.J. Campbell leg IR Saturday, August 31
James Dockery torn left labrum IR Tuesday, November 12
Jeff Byers Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 4
Joe Adams calf IR Tuesday, August 27
David Gettis hamstring IR Saturday, August 31
Logan Brock undisclosed IR Wednesday, May 22
Kealoha Pilares knee IR Friday, August 23
Jimmy Clausen shoulder IR Sunday, September 1
R.J. Webb torn right ACL IR Wednesday, June 19
Frank Kearse knee IR Tuesday, August 27
Amini Silatolu torn right ACL IR Tuesday, October 15
Edmund Kugbila hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Linden Gaydosh undisclosed IR Friday, August 2
Falcons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sam Baker left knee IR Monday, November 11
Kroy Biermann torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Sean Renfree shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Andrew Szczerba undisclosed IR Thursday, August 29
Bradie Ewing separated left shoulder IR Monday, September 16
Corey Peters Achilles IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike Johnson left ankle, fibula IR Thursday, August 8
Julio Jones foot IR Wednesday, October 9
Zeke Motta neck IR Monday, December 23
Adam Nissley undisclosed IR Thursday, June 6
Saeed Lee undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1