away Cincinnati
Bengals
4:25 PM EST
December 2, 2012
20-13
home San Diego
Chargers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bengals 7 3 0 10 20
Chargers 0 13 0 0 13
Chargers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Chad Rinehart foot Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Melvin Ingram Torn left ACL Day-to-Day Monday, May 13
John Phillips right knee IR Sunday, December 22
Dwight Freeney torn quadriceps IR Monday, September 30
Larry English right pectoral IR Monday, November 11
Malcom Floyd sprained neck IR Monday, September 30
Kenny Okoro undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Damik Scafe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Danario Alexander torn right ACL IR Sunday, August 18
Jonas Mouton torn right ACL IR Saturday, July 27
Chris Gronkowski ankle IR Monday, August 26
Steve Williams pectoral IR Sunday, August 25
Mike Harris ankle IR Tuesday, October 8
Johnny Patrick ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Devan Walker knee IR Tuesday, August 6
Mike Willie knee IR Monday, August 26
Byron Jerideau shoulder IR Sunday, August 25
Bengals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Robert Geathers elbow IR Tuesday, September 17
Leon Hall torn right Achilles tendon IR Monday, October 28
Kevin Huber fractured jaw IR Monday, December 16
Alex Smith dislocated wrist IR Sunday, December 29
Emmanuel Lamur shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Larry Black dislocated right ankle IR Wednesday, August 7
Devon Still herniated disc IR Sunday, December 29
Taylor Mays dislocated right shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Geno Atkins torn right ACL IR Sunday, November 3
Clint Boling torn right ACL IR Monday, December 2
Sean Porter shoulder IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Joiner torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27