away Pittsburgh
Steelers
4:25 PM EST
December 2, 2012
23-20
home Baltimore
Ravens
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Steelers 3 3 7 10 23
Ravens 0 13 7 0 20
Ravens Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Spencer Adkins hamstring IR Tuesday, July 30
Robert James undisclosed IR Monday, September 9
Brandon Stokley concussion IR Monday, December 9
LaQuan Williams hamstring IR Sunday, September 1
Kelechi Osemele back IR Thursday, November 7
D.J. Bryant knee IR Thursday, August 29
Aaron Mellette knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Adrian Hamilton wrist IR Saturday, August 24
Steelers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Larry Foote ruptured right biceps IR Sunday, September 8
Fernando Velasco Achilles IR Friday, November 29
Justin King hamstring IR Wednesday, June 5
Plaxico Burress torn right rotator cuff IR Monday, August 12
Levi Brown right triceps IR Monday, October 14
LaRod Stephens-Howling torn right ACL IR Sunday, September 8
David Johnson left wrist IR Monday, October 14
LaMarr Woodley right calf IR Monday, December 16
Zack Pianalto calf IR Monday, June 3
DeMarcus Van Dyke hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Justin Cheadle hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Curtis McNeal undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Maurkice Pouncey torn right ACL, MCL IR Sunday, September 8
Curtis Brown torn left ACL IR Monday, November 25
Nik Embernate undisclosed IR Saturday, August 3
Da'Mon Cromartie-Smith hip IR Thursday, October 10
Nick Williams knee IR Saturday, August 24
Anthony Rashad White undisclosed IR Monday, May 6