away Arizona
Cardinals
1:00 PM EST
December 2, 2012
6-7
home New York
Jets
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cardinals 0 3 0 3 6
Jets 0 0 0 7 7
Jets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Santonio Holmes hamstring Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Antonio Cromartie knee Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 9
Jeremy Kerley concussion Day-to-Day Monday, September 9
Josh Cribbs pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Lex Hilliard shoulder IR Tuesday, August 20
Mike Goodson knee IR Monday, October 14
Antwan Barnes knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Stephen Hill knee IR Thursday, December 12
Aaron Berry torn ACL IR Friday, July 26
Marcus Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Konrad Reuland knee IR Monday, November 18
Vidal Hazelton knee IR Wednesday, August 7
John Griffin undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Troy Davis chest IR Monday, November 25
Josh Mauga back IR Saturday, August 31
Clyde Gates shoulder IR Monday, October 14
Thomas Mayo undisclosed IR Tuesday, July 23
Cardinals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lorenzo Alexander right foot IR Sunday, September 22
Jeff King knee IR Friday, August 30
Jonathan Cooper broken left leg IR Thursday, August 29
LaRon Byrd concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Javone Lawson undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 21
Everrette Thompson arm IR Tuesday, August 6
Ricky Lumpkin shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Sam Acho broken left fibula IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Okafor torn biceps tendon IR Tuesday, September 24
Vic So'oto chest IR Tuesday, October 1
Tyrann Mathieu torn left ACL, LCL IR Monday, December 9
Teddy Williams torn left Achilles IR Monday, November 18