away New England
Patriots
1:00 PM EST
December 2, 2012
23-16
home Miami
Dolphins
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Patriots 7 10 0 6 23
Dolphins 3 7 0 6 16
Dolphins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Cameron Wake knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Dustin Keller torn right ACL, MCL, PCL IR Monday, August 19
Brandon Gibson torn left patellar tendon IR Monday, October 28
Dimitri Patterson groin IR Monday, December 9
Vaughn Martin undisclosed IR Monday, September 23
Taylor Stockemer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cameron Marshall hamstring IR Thursday, August 8
Aaron Corp collarbone IR Saturday, August 31
RJ Stanford fractured right fibula IR Monday, December 9
Armon Binns torn ACL IR Wednesday, July 31
Will Yeatman torn ACL IR Friday, November 15
Jasper Collins undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Patriots Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tommy Kelly knee IR Friday, November 1
Jerod Mayo torn pectoral IR Tuesday, October 15
Sebastian Vollmer broken right leg IR Monday, October 28
Vince Wilfork torn right Achilles tendon IR Wednesday, October 2
Adrian Wilson hamstring IR Friday, August 30
Tyronne Green undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 14
Brandon Ford undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
R.J. Mattes ankle IR Monday, August 19
TJ Moe Achilles IR Sunday, June 2
Markus Zusevics undisclosed IR Sunday, August 25
Chris McDonald undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Rob Gronkowski torn right ACL, MCL IR Sunday, December 8
Brandon Spikes knee IR Sunday, January 5
Josh Boyce ankle IR Wednesday, January 1
Kamar Aiken undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Cory Grissom knee IR Sunday, August 25
Anthony Rashad White undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27