away Atlanta
Falcons
1:00 PM EST
November 25, 2012
24-23
home Tampa Bay
Buccaneers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Falcons 3 7 7 7 24
Buccaneers 7 3 3 10 23
Buccaneers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tom Crabtree torn biceps IR Tuesday, November 26
Jonathan Casillas knee IR Tuesday, December 3
Michael Adams knee IR Sunday, November 17
Da'Quan Bowers knee IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike James broken left ankle IR Tuesday, November 12
Nate Byham calf, knee IR Monday, September 30
Marvin Booker undisclosed IR Thursday, August 8
Mike Williams hamstring IR Sunday, October 27
Rashaan Melvin hamstring IR Monday, October 14
Michael Smith foot IR Sunday, August 25
Jeff Demps groin IR Tuesday, November 5
Luke Stocker hip IR Sunday, September 22
Jacob Cutrera undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Russell Shepard toe IR Monday, December 16
Aaron Morgan undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 28
Doug Martin torn left labrum IR Thursday, November 7
Anthony Gaitor torn ACL IR Sunday, August 25
Falcons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sam Baker left knee IR Monday, November 11
Kroy Biermann torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Sean Renfree shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Andrew Szczerba undisclosed IR Thursday, August 29
Bradie Ewing separated left shoulder IR Monday, September 16
Corey Peters Achilles IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike Johnson left ankle, fibula IR Thursday, August 8
Julio Jones foot IR Wednesday, October 9
Zeke Motta neck IR Monday, December 23
Adam Nissley undisclosed IR Thursday, June 6
Saeed Lee undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1