away Oakland
Raiders
1:00 PM EST
November 25, 2012
10-34
home Cincinnati
Bengals
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Raiders 0 0 10 0 10
Bengals 14 10 0 10 34
Bengals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Robert Geathers elbow IR Tuesday, September 17
Leon Hall torn right Achilles tendon IR Monday, October 28
Kevin Huber fractured jaw IR Monday, December 16
Alex Smith dislocated wrist IR Sunday, December 29
Emmanuel Lamur shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Larry Black dislocated right ankle IR Wednesday, August 7
Devon Still herniated disc IR Sunday, December 29
Taylor Mays dislocated right shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Geno Atkins torn right ACL IR Sunday, November 3
Clint Boling torn right ACL IR Monday, December 2
Sean Porter shoulder IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Joiner torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27
Raiders Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Terrelle Pryor head Day-to-Day Monday, September 23
Kaluka Maiava ribs IR Friday, December 6
Tyvon Branch ankle IR Friday, December 13
Usama Young neck IR Friday, December 6
Joselio Hanson groin IR Monday, August 26
John Wetzel knee IR Tuesday, August 20
Juron Criner shoulder IR Tuesday, November 26
Brandon Bair undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
David Ausberry shoulder IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Parsons undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Tony Bergstrom foot IR Friday, August 30
Willie Smith back IR Saturday, August 31
Johnny Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Latavius Murray ankle IR Monday, August 26
Eddy Carmona undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
DJ Hayden groin IR Tuesday, November 19