away New Orleans
Saints
4:05 PM EST
November 18, 2012
38-17
home Oakland
Raiders
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saints 14 7 14 3 38
Raiders 0 7 3 7 17
Raiders Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Terrelle Pryor head Day-to-Day Monday, September 23
Kaluka Maiava ribs IR Friday, December 6
Tyvon Branch ankle IR Friday, December 13
Usama Young neck IR Friday, December 6
Joselio Hanson groin IR Monday, August 26
John Wetzel knee IR Tuesday, August 20
Juron Criner shoulder IR Tuesday, November 26
Brandon Bair undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
David Ausberry shoulder IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Parsons undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Tony Bergstrom foot IR Friday, August 30
Willie Smith back IR Saturday, August 31
Johnny Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Latavius Murray ankle IR Monday, August 26
Eddy Carmona undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
DJ Hayden groin IR Tuesday, November 19
Saints Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Darren Sproles concussion Day-to-Day Saturday, November 2
Kenyon Coleman pectoral IR Sunday, August 18
Chris Chamberlain knee IR Monday, August 26
Jabari Greer torn left ACL IR Monday, November 18
Will Smith torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Jonathan Vilma knee IR Tuesday, November 5
Parys Haralson torn pectoral IR Monday, January 6
Patrick Robinson torn patella tendon IR Tuesday, September 17
Chris Givens undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
Kenny Vaccaro ankle IR Tuesday, December 24
Eric Olsen undisclosed IR Friday, August 30
Joseph Morgan knee IR Monday, August 26
A.J. Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 19