away New York
Jets
1:00 PM EST
November 18, 2012
27-13
home St. Louis
Rams
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jets 3 10 0 14 27
Rams 7 0 0 6 13
Rams Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Kendricks broken finger Day-to-Day Sunday, November 3
Brady Quinn hip IR Friday, November 22
Scott Wells fractured fibula IR Tuesday, December 10
Cortland Finnegan eye IR Friday, November 22
Jake Long torn ACL, MCL IR Tuesday, December 24
Matt Daniels ankle IR Sunday, September 15
Sam Bradford torn left ACL IR Tuesday, October 22
Kevin Saia foot IR Tuesday, July 30
Phillip Steward undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 17
Braden Brown back IR Tuesday, July 30
Ryan Lee knee IR Monday, August 26
Ty Nsekhe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
C.J. Akins Achilles IR Tuesday, May 28
Jets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Santonio Holmes hamstring Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Antonio Cromartie knee Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 9
Jeremy Kerley concussion Day-to-Day Monday, September 9
Josh Cribbs pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Lex Hilliard shoulder IR Tuesday, August 20
Mike Goodson knee IR Monday, October 14
Antwan Barnes knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Stephen Hill knee IR Thursday, December 12
Aaron Berry torn ACL IR Friday, July 26
Marcus Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Konrad Reuland knee IR Monday, November 18
Vidal Hazelton knee IR Wednesday, August 7
John Griffin undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Troy Davis chest IR Monday, November 25
Josh Mauga back IR Saturday, August 31
Clyde Gates shoulder IR Monday, October 14
Thomas Mayo undisclosed IR Tuesday, July 23