away Cleveland
Browns
1:00 PM EST
November 18, 2012
20-23
home Dallas
Cowboys
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Browns 7 6 0 7 0 20
Cowboys 0 0 3 17 3 23
Cowboys Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Miles Austin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Morris Claiborne hamstring Day-to-Day Thursday, October 31
Nate Livings right knee surgery IR Friday, August 30
Anthony Spencer microfracture surgery left knee IR Tuesday, September 24
Brian Waters triceps IR Friday, November 1
Ryan Cook back IR Monday, August 26
Eric Frampton strained left calf IR Tuesday, September 3
Justin Durant hamstring IR Monday, December 16
Alex Albright back IR Monday, August 19
Ben Bass shoulder IR Friday, September 6
Jeff Olson concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Monte Taylor undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Matt Johnson foot IR Friday, August 30
Travis Chappelear undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Lance Dunbar left knee IR Monday, December 2
Cameron Sheffield undisclosed IR Friday, August 2
Tyrone Crawford Achilles IR Monday, August 26
James Nelson ankle IR Tuesday, August 13
Robert Callaway microfracture knee surgery IR Wednesday, June 5
Toby Jackson undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Ikponmwosa Igbinosun ankle IR Wednesday, July 31
Browns Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Chris Owens knee IR Monday, December 2
Brian Hoyer knee IR Friday, October 11
Quentin Groves ankle IR Sunday, November 10
Travis Benjamin torn right ACL IR Monday, October 28
Dion Lewis fibula IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Magee pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Brandon Bogotay undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Montario Hardesty knee IR Monday, August 26
Armanti Edwards ankle IR Tuesday, November 19
Josh Aubrey ankle IR Thursday, October 17