away Arizona
Cardinals
1:00 PM EST
November 18, 2012
19-23
home Atlanta
Falcons
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cardinals 13 3 0 3 19
Falcons 0 16 0 7 23
Falcons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sam Baker left knee IR Monday, November 11
Kroy Biermann torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Sean Renfree shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Andrew Szczerba undisclosed IR Thursday, August 29
Bradie Ewing separated left shoulder IR Monday, September 16
Corey Peters Achilles IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike Johnson left ankle, fibula IR Thursday, August 8
Julio Jones foot IR Wednesday, October 9
Zeke Motta neck IR Monday, December 23
Adam Nissley undisclosed IR Thursday, June 6
Saeed Lee undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1
Cardinals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lorenzo Alexander right foot IR Sunday, September 22
Jeff King knee IR Friday, August 30
Jonathan Cooper broken left leg IR Thursday, August 29
LaRon Byrd concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Javone Lawson undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 21
Everrette Thompson arm IR Tuesday, August 6
Ricky Lumpkin shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Sam Acho broken left fibula IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Okafor torn biceps tendon IR Tuesday, September 24
Vic So'oto chest IR Tuesday, October 1
Tyrann Mathieu torn left ACL, LCL IR Monday, December 9
Teddy Williams torn left Achilles IR Monday, November 18