away Miami
Dolphins
8:20 PM EST
November 15, 2012
14-19
home Buffalo
Bills
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dolphins 7 0 0 7 14
Bills 13 6 0 0 19
Bills Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Leodis McKelvin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
C.J. Spiller knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Stephon Gilmore left wrist Day-to-Day Sunday, August 25
Brad Smith ribs IR Thursday, August 29
Kevin Kolb concussion IR Thursday, August 29
Dustin Hopkins right groin IR Sunday, October 6
Keith Williams undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Alex Carrington torn left quadriceps IR Sunday, September 22
Kevin Norrell undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 14
Aaron Williams ribs IR Thursday, December 26
Kevin Elliott torn ACL IR Saturday, August 17
Mike Caussin hip IR Wednesday, August 14
Drew Smith thumb IR Thursday, August 29
Dolphins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Cameron Wake knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Dustin Keller torn right ACL, MCL, PCL IR Monday, August 19
Brandon Gibson torn left patellar tendon IR Monday, October 28
Dimitri Patterson groin IR Monday, December 9
Vaughn Martin undisclosed IR Monday, September 23
Taylor Stockemer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cameron Marshall hamstring IR Thursday, August 8
Aaron Corp collarbone IR Saturday, August 31
RJ Stanford fractured right fibula IR Monday, December 9
Armon Binns torn ACL IR Wednesday, July 31
Will Yeatman torn ACL IR Friday, November 15
Jasper Collins undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31