away New York
Jets
4:05 PM EST
November 11, 2012
7-28
home Seattle
Seahawks
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Jets 7 0 0 0 7
Seahawks 7 7 0 14 28
Seahawks Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Doug Baldwin hip Probable Saturday, February 1
Percy Harvin concussion Probable Saturday, February 1
Marshawn Lynch not injury related Probable Saturday, February 1
Brandon Mebane ankle Probable Saturday, February 1
Jets Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Santonio Holmes hamstring Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 2
Antonio Cromartie knee Day-to-Day Wednesday, October 9
Jeremy Kerley concussion Day-to-Day Monday, September 9
Josh Cribbs pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Lex Hilliard shoulder IR Tuesday, August 20
Mike Goodson knee IR Monday, October 14
Antwan Barnes knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Stephen Hill knee IR Thursday, December 12
Aaron Berry torn ACL IR Friday, July 26
Marcus Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Konrad Reuland knee IR Monday, November 18
Vidal Hazelton knee IR Wednesday, August 7
John Griffin undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Troy Davis chest IR Monday, November 25
Josh Mauga back IR Saturday, August 31
Clyde Gates shoulder IR Monday, October 14
Thomas Mayo undisclosed IR Tuesday, July 23