away Atlanta
Falcons
1:00 PM EST
November 11, 2012
27-31
home New Orleans
Saints
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Falcons 10 7 0 10 27
Saints 7 14 7 3 31
Saints Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Darren Sproles concussion Day-to-Day Saturday, November 2
Kenyon Coleman pectoral IR Sunday, August 18
Chris Chamberlain knee IR Monday, August 26
Jabari Greer torn left ACL IR Monday, November 18
Will Smith torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Jonathan Vilma knee IR Tuesday, November 5
Parys Haralson torn pectoral IR Monday, January 6
Patrick Robinson torn patella tendon IR Tuesday, September 17
Chris Givens undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
Kenny Vaccaro ankle IR Tuesday, December 24
Eric Olsen undisclosed IR Friday, August 30
Joseph Morgan knee IR Monday, August 26
A.J. Davis undisclosed IR Monday, August 19
Falcons Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sam Baker left knee IR Monday, November 11
Kroy Biermann torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Sean Renfree shoulder IR Thursday, August 29
Andrew Szczerba undisclosed IR Thursday, August 29
Bradie Ewing separated left shoulder IR Monday, September 16
Corey Peters Achilles IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike Johnson left ankle, fibula IR Thursday, August 8
Julio Jones foot IR Wednesday, October 9
Zeke Motta neck IR Monday, December 23
Adam Nissley undisclosed IR Thursday, June 6
Saeed Lee undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1