away Buffalo
Bills
1:00 PM EST
November 11, 2012
31-37
home New England
Patriots
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bills 0 17 7 7 31
Patriots 10 14 7 6 37
Patriots Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tommy Kelly knee IR Friday, November 1
Jerod Mayo torn pectoral IR Tuesday, October 15
Sebastian Vollmer broken right leg IR Monday, October 28
Vince Wilfork torn right Achilles tendon IR Wednesday, October 2
Adrian Wilson hamstring IR Friday, August 30
Tyronne Green undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 14
Brandon Ford undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
R.J. Mattes ankle IR Monday, August 19
TJ Moe Achilles IR Sunday, June 2
Markus Zusevics undisclosed IR Sunday, August 25
Chris McDonald undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Rob Gronkowski torn right ACL, MCL IR Sunday, December 8
Brandon Spikes knee IR Sunday, January 5
Josh Boyce ankle IR Wednesday, January 1
Kamar Aiken undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Cory Grissom knee IR Sunday, August 25
Anthony Rashad White undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Bills Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Leodis McKelvin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
C.J. Spiller knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Stephon Gilmore left wrist Day-to-Day Sunday, August 25
Brad Smith ribs IR Thursday, August 29
Kevin Kolb concussion IR Thursday, August 29
Dustin Hopkins right groin IR Sunday, October 6
Keith Williams undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Alex Carrington torn left quadriceps IR Sunday, September 22
Kevin Norrell undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 14
Aaron Williams ribs IR Thursday, December 26
Kevin Elliott torn ACL IR Saturday, August 17
Mike Caussin hip IR Wednesday, August 14
Drew Smith thumb IR Thursday, August 29