away Tennessee
Titans
1:00 PM EST
November 11, 2012
37-3
home Miami
Dolphins
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Titans 14 10 7 6 37
Dolphins 0 3 0 0 3
Dolphins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Cameron Wake knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Dustin Keller torn right ACL, MCL, PCL IR Monday, August 19
Brandon Gibson torn left patellar tendon IR Monday, October 28
Dimitri Patterson groin IR Monday, December 9
Vaughn Martin undisclosed IR Monday, September 23
Taylor Stockemer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cameron Marshall hamstring IR Thursday, August 8
Aaron Corp collarbone IR Saturday, August 31
RJ Stanford fractured right fibula IR Monday, December 9
Armon Binns torn ACL IR Wednesday, July 31
Will Yeatman torn ACL IR Friday, November 15
Jasper Collins undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Titans Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Quinn Johnson quadriceps IR Friday, September 6
Rob Turner shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Coty Sensabaugh foot IR Tuesday, December 17
Markelle Martin hamstring IR Tuesday, August 27
Gregory Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Jake Locker Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 11
Brandon Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Marc Mariani shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Tommie Campbell shoulder IR Sunday, November 17
Collin Mooney knee IR Monday, December 2
Matthew Pierce undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6