away New York
Giants
1:00 PM EST
November 11, 2012
13-31
home Cincinnati
Bengals
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Giants 3 3 0 7 13
Bengals 14 3 14 0 31
Bengals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Robert Geathers elbow IR Tuesday, September 17
Leon Hall torn right Achilles tendon IR Monday, October 28
Kevin Huber fractured jaw IR Monday, December 16
Alex Smith dislocated wrist IR Sunday, December 29
Emmanuel Lamur shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Larry Black dislocated right ankle IR Wednesday, August 7
Devon Still herniated disc IR Sunday, December 29
Taylor Mays dislocated right shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Geno Atkins torn right ACL IR Sunday, November 3
Clint Boling torn right ACL IR Monday, December 2
Sean Porter shoulder IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Joiner torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27
Giants Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Shaun Rogers knee IR Wednesday, November 6
Ramses Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Brandon Jacobs knee IR Monday, December 9
Aaron Ross back IR Saturday, October 5
Chris Snee hip IR Thursday, October 3
Corey Webster groin IR Monday, December 16
David Baas knee IR Tuesday, October 22
Dan Connor neck IR Wednesday, September 11
Michael Palmer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cooper Taylor hamstring IR Tuesday, December 24
Da'Rel Scott hamstring IR Tuesday, October 15
Chris DeGeare torn MCL IR Tuesday, August 20
Henry Hynoski shoulder IR Tuesday, September 24
David Wilson neck IR Wednesday, November 6
Selvish Capers knee IR Saturday, August 31
Stevie Brown torn left ACL IR Saturday, August 24
Jim Cordle knee IR Monday, November 25
Keith Carlos undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Kris Adams fractured ankle IR Monday, August 12
Laron Scott hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Jeremy Horne undisclosed IR Thursday, August 1
Antonio Dennard undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16