away Denver
Broncos
1:00 PM EST
November 11, 2012
36-14
home Carolina
Panthers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Broncos 7 10 7 12 36
Panthers 7 0 0 7 14
Panthers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Charles Godfrey torn right Achilles IR Monday, September 16
Garry Williams left knee IR Tuesday, September 10
Haruki Nakamura concussion IR Sunday, September 1
Bruce Campbell rotator cuff IR Friday, August 23
Anderson Russell undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Michael Zordich torn ACL IR Friday, August 23
D.J. Campbell leg IR Saturday, August 31
James Dockery torn left labrum IR Tuesday, November 12
Jeff Byers Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 4
Joe Adams calf IR Tuesday, August 27
David Gettis hamstring IR Saturday, August 31
Logan Brock undisclosed IR Wednesday, May 22
Kealoha Pilares knee IR Friday, August 23
Jimmy Clausen shoulder IR Sunday, September 1
R.J. Webb torn right ACL IR Wednesday, June 19
Frank Kearse knee IR Tuesday, August 27
Amini Silatolu torn right ACL IR Tuesday, October 15
Edmund Kugbila hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Linden Gaydosh undisclosed IR Friday, August 2
Broncos Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Sione Fua calf Doubtful Saturday, February 1
Tony Carter shoulder Probable Saturday, February 1
Joel Dreessen knee Probable Saturday, February 1
Terrance Knighton knee Probable Saturday, February 1
Chris Kuper ankle Probable Saturday, February 1
Peyton Manning ankle Probable Saturday, February 1
Knowshon Moreno ribs Probable Saturday, February 1
Matt Prater illness Probable Saturday, February 1
Mitch Unrein knee Probable Saturday, February 1
Kayvon Webster thumb Probable Saturday, February 1