away Tampa Bay
Buccaneers
4:05 PM EST
November 4, 2012
42-32
home Oakland
Raiders
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Buccaneers 0 7 21 14 42
Raiders 3 7 0 22 32
Raiders Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Terrelle Pryor head Day-to-Day Monday, September 23
Kaluka Maiava ribs IR Friday, December 6
Tyvon Branch ankle IR Friday, December 13
Usama Young neck IR Friday, December 6
Joselio Hanson groin IR Monday, August 26
John Wetzel knee IR Tuesday, August 20
Juron Criner shoulder IR Tuesday, November 26
Brandon Bair undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
David Ausberry shoulder IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Parsons undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Tony Bergstrom foot IR Friday, August 30
Willie Smith back IR Saturday, August 31
Johnny Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Latavius Murray ankle IR Monday, August 26
Eddy Carmona undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
DJ Hayden groin IR Tuesday, November 19
Buccaneers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Tom Crabtree torn biceps IR Tuesday, November 26
Jonathan Casillas knee IR Tuesday, December 3
Michael Adams knee IR Sunday, November 17
Da'Quan Bowers knee IR Wednesday, December 25
Mike James broken left ankle IR Tuesday, November 12
Nate Byham calf, knee IR Monday, September 30
Marvin Booker undisclosed IR Thursday, August 8
Mike Williams hamstring IR Sunday, October 27
Rashaan Melvin hamstring IR Monday, October 14
Michael Smith foot IR Sunday, August 25
Jeff Demps groin IR Tuesday, November 5
Luke Stocker hip IR Sunday, September 22
Jacob Cutrera undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 27
Russell Shepard toe IR Monday, December 16
Aaron Morgan undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 28
Doug Martin torn left labrum IR Thursday, November 7
Anthony Gaitor torn ACL IR Sunday, August 25