away Chicago
Bears
1:00 PM EST
November 4, 2012
51-20
home Tennessee
Titans
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bears 28 3 6 14 51
Titans 2 3 7 8 20
Titans Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Quinn Johnson quadriceps IR Friday, September 6
Rob Turner shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Coty Sensabaugh foot IR Tuesday, December 17
Markelle Martin hamstring IR Tuesday, August 27
Gregory Jones undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Jake Locker Lisfranc injury IR Monday, November 11
Brandon Barden knee IR Saturday, August 31
Marc Mariani shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Tommie Campbell shoulder IR Sunday, November 17
Collin Mooney knee IR Monday, December 2
Matthew Pierce undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 6
Bears Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Briggs shoulder Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Jay Cutler groin Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Henry Melton torn left ACL IR Thursday, September 26
D.J. Williams torn pectoral muscle IR Thursday, October 17
Kelvin Hayden torn left hamstring IR Wednesday, August 7
Nate Collins knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Brandon Hardin shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Joe Anderson abdomen, groin IR Monday, November 4