away Detroit
Lions
1:00 PM EST
November 4, 2012
31-14
home Jacksonville
Jaguars
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Lions 0 21 0 10 31
Jaguars 0 0 0 14 14
Jaguars Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Dwight Lowery concussion IR Monday, October 7
Justin Forsett foot IR Sunday, December 8
Roy Miller shoulder IR Sunday, December 22
Russell Allen concussion IR Tuesday, December 17
Kevin Rutland quadriceps IR Saturday, August 31
Jeremy Ebert ankle IR Thursday, December 19
Mike Brewster ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Taylor Price undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Stephen Williams Achilles IR Friday, November 22
Brandon Deaderick elbow IR Sunday, December 22
Will Rackley concussion IR Monday, December 16
Stephane Milhim undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Luke Joeckel ankle IR Monday, October 7
Cecil Shorts III groin IR Monday, December 16
Stephen Burton concussion IR Sunday, December 8
Jeremy Harris back IR Saturday, August 24
Lions Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Nate Burleson broken left arm Day-to-Day Monday, September 23
Israel Idonije neck IR Thursday, December 26
Brandon Pettigrew ankle IR Tuesday, December 24
Jason Jones knee IR Sunday, September 22
Montell Owens knee IR Monday, November 18
John Drew undisclosed IR Saturday, August 24
Dorin Dickerson concussion IR Wednesday, December 25
Ryan Broyles ruptured right Achilles tendon IR Tuesday, October 29
Ross Weaver undisclosed IR Saturday, August 24
Martavius Neloms foot IR Saturday, August 31
Michael Williams hand IR Friday, August 30
Carmen Messina undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Jon Morgan shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Cory Greenwood shoulder IR Monday, August 19