away Miami
Dolphins
1:00 PM EST
November 4, 2012
20-23
home Indianapolis
Colts
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dolphins 3 14 0 3 20
Colts 7 6 7 3 23
Colts Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
LaRon Landry left ankle Day-to-Day Thursday, September 19
Lawrence Sidbury shoulder IR Saturday, August 24
Fili Moala knee IR Sunday, January 5
Reggie Wayne torn ACL IR Monday, October 21
Donald Thomas quadriceps IR Monday, September 16
Ahmad Bradshaw neck IR Monday, October 7
Greg Toler groin IR Sunday, January 5
Brandon McKinney left knee IR Monday, July 29
Dwayne Allen hip IR Wednesday, September 18
Emmett Cleary undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Larry Asante hamstring IR Tuesday, November 12
Pat Angerer knee IR Monday, December 16
Daniel Herron torn pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Nathan Palmer knee IR Tuesday, August 27
Dax Swanson undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Delano Howell foot IR Monday, November 25
Chris Rainey ankle IR Sunday, December 8
Justin Anderson pectoral IR Thursday, August 8
Montori Hughes knee IR Monday, December 23
Dan Moore shoulder IR Sunday, August 18
Mario Harvey undisclosed IR Monday, December 2
Quinton Spears hamstring IR Tuesday, August 13
Scott Lutrus knee IR Thursday, August 1
Vick Ballard torn right ACL IR Thursday, September 12
Teddy Williams undisclosed IR Monday, August 26
Justin Hickman Lisfranc injury IR Tuesday, August 13
Shawn Loiseau undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Dolphins Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Cameron Wake knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Dustin Keller torn right ACL, MCL, PCL IR Monday, August 19
Brandon Gibson torn left patellar tendon IR Monday, October 28
Dimitri Patterson groin IR Monday, December 9
Vaughn Martin undisclosed IR Monday, September 23
Taylor Stockemer undisclosed IR Thursday, May 16
Cameron Marshall hamstring IR Thursday, August 8
Aaron Corp collarbone IR Saturday, August 31
RJ Stanford fractured right fibula IR Monday, December 9
Armon Binns torn ACL IR Wednesday, July 31
Will Yeatman torn ACL IR Friday, November 15
Jasper Collins undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31