away Arizona
Cardinals
1:00 PM EST
November 4, 2012
17-31
home Green Bay
Packers
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cardinals 0 7 10 0 17
Packers 7 14 10 0 31
Packers Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Jermichael Finley neck IR Monday, November 4
Johnny Jolly neck IR Friday, December 20
Seneca Wallace groin IR Monday, November 11
Kevin Dorsey hamstring IR Monday, August 26
James Nixon knee IR Friday, November 22
Bryan Bulaga torn ACL IR Monday, August 26
Myles White undisclosed IR Monday, December 9
Johnathan Franklin concussion, neck IR Tuesday, November 26
Casey Hayward hamstring IR Friday, November 22
Greg Van Roten foot IR Monday, October 14
Sederrik Cunningham wrist IR Monday, August 5
Jarvis Reed ankle IR Monday, August 26
DuJuan Harris knee IR Monday, August 26
Sam Barrington hamstring IR Monday, November 4
Robert Francois Achilles IR Sunday, October 6
Brandon Bostick foot IR Friday, December 20
Cardinals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lorenzo Alexander right foot IR Sunday, September 22
Jeff King knee IR Friday, August 30
Jonathan Cooper broken left leg IR Thursday, August 29
LaRon Byrd concussion IR Tuesday, August 6
Javone Lawson undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 21
Everrette Thompson arm IR Tuesday, August 6
Ricky Lumpkin shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Sam Acho broken left fibula IR Sunday, September 22
Alex Okafor torn biceps tendon IR Tuesday, September 24
Vic So'oto chest IR Tuesday, October 1
Tyrann Mathieu torn left ACL, LCL IR Monday, December 9
Teddy Williams torn left Achilles IR Monday, November 18