away Denver
Broncos
1:00 PM EST
November 4, 2012
31-23
home Cincinnati
Bengals
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Broncos 3 7 7 14 31
Bengals 0 3 10 10 23
Bengals Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Robert Geathers elbow IR Tuesday, September 17
Leon Hall torn right Achilles tendon IR Monday, October 28
Kevin Huber fractured jaw IR Monday, December 16
Alex Smith dislocated wrist IR Sunday, December 29
Emmanuel Lamur shoulder IR Friday, August 30
Larry Black dislocated right ankle IR Wednesday, August 7
Devon Still herniated disc IR Sunday, December 29
Taylor Mays dislocated right shoulder IR Tuesday, October 29
Geno Atkins torn right ACL IR Sunday, November 3
Clint Boling torn right ACL IR Monday, December 2
Sean Porter shoulder IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Joiner torn ACL IR Tuesday, August 27
Broncos Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Wes Welker concussion Day-to-Day Saturday, December 7
Ryan Clady Lisfranc injury left foot IR Tuesday, September 17
Kevin Vickerson hip IR Tuesday, November 26
Dan Koppen torn left ACL IR Monday, July 29
Stewart Bradley wrist IR Friday, August 30
Chris Harris Jr. torn ACL IR Monday, January 13
Quinton Carter left knee IR Monday, August 26
Justin Boren undisclosed IR Wednesday, August 7
Lerentee McCray ankle IR Friday, August 30
Von Miller torn ACL IR Monday, December 23
Lucas Reed hamstring IR Saturday, July 27
Derek Wolfe illness IR Monday, January 13
Quincy McDuffie hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Quanterus Smith torn ACL IR Friday, August 30
Greg Orton ankle IR Monday, August 26