away Buffalo
Bills
1:00 PM EDT
September 23, 2012
24-14
home Cleveland
Browns
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Bills 14 0 3 7 24
Browns 0 7 7 0 14
Browns Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Chris Owens knee IR Monday, December 2
Brian Hoyer knee IR Friday, October 11
Quentin Groves ankle IR Sunday, November 10
Travis Benjamin torn right ACL IR Monday, October 28
Dion Lewis fibula IR Monday, August 26
Brandon Magee pectoral IR Monday, December 2
Brandon Bogotay undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
Montario Hardesty knee IR Monday, August 26
Armanti Edwards ankle IR Tuesday, November 19
Josh Aubrey ankle IR Thursday, October 17
Bills Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Leodis McKelvin hamstring Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
C.J. Spiller knee Day-to-Day Saturday, September 21
Stephon Gilmore left wrist Day-to-Day Sunday, August 25
Brad Smith ribs IR Thursday, August 29
Kevin Kolb concussion IR Thursday, August 29
Dustin Hopkins right groin IR Sunday, October 6
Keith Williams undisclosed IR Tuesday, August 20
Alex Carrington torn left quadriceps IR Sunday, September 22
Kevin Norrell undisclosed IR Tuesday, May 14
Aaron Williams ribs IR Thursday, December 26
Kevin Elliott torn ACL IR Saturday, August 17
Mike Caussin hip IR Wednesday, August 14
Drew Smith thumb IR Thursday, August 29