away St. Louis
Rams
1:00 PM EDT
September 23, 2012
6-23
home Chicago
Bears
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Rams 0 3 3 0 6
Bears 3 7 0 13 23
Bears Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Briggs shoulder Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Jay Cutler groin Day-to-Day Sunday, October 20
Henry Melton torn left ACL IR Thursday, September 26
D.J. Williams torn pectoral muscle IR Thursday, October 17
Kelvin Hayden torn left hamstring IR Wednesday, August 7
Nate Collins knee IR Tuesday, October 8
Brandon Hardin shoulder IR Saturday, August 31
Joe Anderson abdomen, groin IR Monday, November 4
Rams Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Lance Kendricks broken finger Day-to-Day Sunday, November 3
Brady Quinn hip IR Friday, November 22
Scott Wells fractured fibula IR Tuesday, December 10
Cortland Finnegan eye IR Friday, November 22
Jake Long torn ACL, MCL IR Tuesday, December 24
Matt Daniels ankle IR Sunday, September 15
Sam Bradford torn left ACL IR Tuesday, October 22
Kevin Saia foot IR Tuesday, July 30
Phillip Steward undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 17
Braden Brown back IR Tuesday, July 30
Ryan Lee knee IR Monday, August 26
Ty Nsekhe undisclosed IR Saturday, August 31
C.J. Akins Achilles IR Tuesday, May 28