away Houston
Texans
1:00 PM EDT
September 16, 2012
27-7
home Jacksonville
Jaguars
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Texans 10 7 7 3 27
Jaguars 0 0 7 0 7
Jaguars Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Dwight Lowery concussion IR Monday, October 7
Justin Forsett foot IR Sunday, December 8
Roy Miller shoulder IR Sunday, December 22
Russell Allen concussion IR Tuesday, December 17
Kevin Rutland quadriceps IR Saturday, August 31
Jeremy Ebert ankle IR Thursday, December 19
Mike Brewster ankle IR Sunday, December 15
Taylor Price undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Stephen Williams Achilles IR Friday, November 22
Brandon Deaderick elbow IR Sunday, December 22
Will Rackley concussion IR Monday, December 16
Stephane Milhim undisclosed IR Monday, August 5
Luke Joeckel ankle IR Monday, October 7
Cecil Shorts III groin IR Monday, December 16
Stephen Burton concussion IR Sunday, December 8
Jeremy Harris back IR Saturday, August 24
Texans Injuries
Player Injury Status Date Injured
Danieal Manning right knee IR Tuesday, October 15
Johnathan Joseph left toe IR Monday, December 23
Brian Cushing torn left ACL IR Sunday, October 27
Arian Foster back IR Monday, November 11
Brennan Williams knee IR Friday, August 30
Alec Lemon right hamstring IR Monday, August 26
Evan Frierson undisclosed IR Monday, August 12
Johnny Adams undisclosed IR Wednesday, July 31
Garrett Graham hamstring IR Thursday, December 26
David Quessenberry foot IR Monday, September 9
Brad Smelley calf IR Thursday, December 26
Ben Tate ribs IR Tuesday, December 17
David Hunter ankle IR Tuesday, August 27
Deji Karim left shoulder IR Monday, December 23
Mike Smith knee IR Tuesday, August 27
Trevardo Williams knee IR Friday, August 30
A.J. Bouye right hamstring IR Tuesday, October 15
Alan Bonner hamstring IR Friday, August 30