Game Hub

away San Jose State
Thu 27 Dec, 2012 - 03:00 PM EST
29-20
home Bowling Green
Arena: RFK Memorial Stadium (Washington, District of Columbia)
Final 1 2 3 4 T
San Jose State 7 3 9 10 29
Bowling Green 3 3 7 7 20
Closing Odds: BGSU -7, Total: 46
Bowling Green Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Bowling Green
San Jose State Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for San Jose State
Bowling Green: Last 5 Games
Thu, Dec 26 vs. Pittsburgh    L 27 - 30
Fri, Dec 6 at Northern Illinois    W 47 - 27
Fri, Nov 29 at Buffalo    W 24 - 7
Sat, Nov 23 at Eastern Michigan    W 58 - 7
Tue, Nov 12 vs. Ohio    W 49 - 0
San Jose State: Last 5 Games
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Fresno State    W 62 - 52
Fri, Nov 22 vs. Navy    L 52 - 58
Sat, Nov 16 at Nevada    L 16 - 38
Sat, Nov 9 vs. San Diego State    L 30 - 34
Sat, Nov 2 at UNLV    W 34 - 24