Game Hub

away (9) Texas A&M
Fri 04 Jan, 2013 - 08:00 PM EST
41-13
home (11) Oklahoma
Arena: Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, Texas)
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Texas A&M 7 7 20 7 41
Oklahoma 3 10 0 0 13
Closing Odds: Okla -3, Total: 72
Oklahoma Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Oklahoma
Texas A&M Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Texas A&M
Oklahoma: Last 5 Games
Thu, Jan 2 at Alabama    W 45 - 31
Sat, Dec 7 at Oklahoma State    W 33 - 24
Sat, Nov 23 at Kansas State    W 41 - 31
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Iowa State    W 48 - 10
Thu, Nov 7 at Baylor    L 12 - 41
Texas A&M: Last 5 Games
Tue, Dec 31 vs. Duke    W 52 - 48
Sat, Nov 30 at Missouri    L 21 - 28
Sat, Nov 23 at LSU    L 10 - 34
Sat, Nov 9 vs. Mississippi State    W 51 - 41
Sat, Nov 2 vs. UTEP    W 57 - 7