Game Hub

away Texas
Sat 29 Dec, 2012 - 06:45 PM EST
31-27
home Oregon State
Arena: Alamodome (San Antonio, Texas)
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Texas 3 7 7 14 31
Oregon State 10 10 7 0 27
Closing Odds: OreSt 3, Total: 56
Oregon State Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Oregon State
Texas Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Texas
Oregon State: Last 5 Games
Tue, Dec 24 vs. Boise State    W 38 - 23
Fri, Nov 29 at Oregon    L 35 - 36
Sat, Nov 23 vs. Washington    L 27 - 69
Sat, Nov 16 at Arizona State    L 17 - 30
Fri, Nov 1 vs. USC    L 14 - 31
Texas: Last 5 Games
Mon, Dec 30 vs. Oregon    L 7 - 30
Sat, Dec 7 at Baylor    L 10 - 30
Thu, Nov 28 vs. Texas Tech    W 41 - 16
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Oklahoma State    L 13 - 38
Sat, Nov 9 at West Virginia    W 47 - 40