Game Hub

away Nicholls
Sat 01 Dec, 2012 - 02:30 PM EST
3-77
home (15) Oregon State
Arena: Reser Stadium (Corvallis, Oregon)
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Nicholls 0 0 3 0 3
Oregon State 14 21 14 28 77
Closing Odds: OreSt 49.5, Total: -
Oregon State Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Oregon State
Nicholls Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Nicholls
Oregon State: Last 5 Games
Tue, Dec 24 vs. Boise State    W 38 - 23
Fri, Nov 29 at Oregon    L 35 - 36
Sat, Nov 23 vs. Washington    L 27 - 69
Sat, Nov 16 at Arizona State    L 17 - 30
Fri, Nov 1 vs. USC    L 14 - 31
Nicholls: Last 5 Games
Thu, Nov 21 at Southeastern Louisiana    L 27 - 52
Sat, Nov 16 vs. Central Arkansas    L 10 - 17
Sat, Nov 9 at Sam Houston State    L 24 - 49
Sat, Nov 2 at Lamar    L 34 - 56
Sat, Oct 26 vs. McNeese State    L 30 - 55