Game Hub

away Ohio
Fri 23 Nov, 2012 - 11:00 AM EST
6-28
home (23) Kent State
Arena: Dix Stadium (Kent, Ohio)
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ohio 3 3 0 0 6
Kent State 21 0 0 7 28
Closing Odds: KentSt 9.5, Total: 59.5
Kent State Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Kent State
Ohio Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Ohio
Kent State: Last 5 Games
Tue, Nov 19 at Ohio    W 44 - 13
Wed, Nov 13 vs. Miami (OH)    W 24 - 6
Sat, Nov 2 at Akron    L 7 - 16
Sat, Oct 26 vs. Buffalo    L 21 - 41
Sat, Oct 19 at South Alabama    L 21 - 38
Ohio: Last 5 Games
Mon, Dec 23 at East Carolina    L 20 - 37
Fri, Nov 29 vs. Massachusetts    W 51 - 23
Tue, Nov 19 vs. Kent State    L 13 - 44
Tue, Nov 12 at Bowling Green    L 0 - 49
Tue, Nov 5 at Buffalo    L 3 - 30