Game Hub

away Kent State
Sat 17 Nov, 2012 - 12:00 PM EST
31-24
home Bowling Green
Arena: Doyt L. Perry Stadium (Bowling Green, Ohio)
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kent State 0 10 7 14 31
Bowling Green 0 10 7 7 24
Closing Odds: KentSt 3, Total: 47
Bowling Green Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Bowling Green
Kent State Injuries

Player Injury Status Date Injured
There are no injuries for Kent State
Bowling Green: Last 5 Games
Thu, Dec 26 vs. Pittsburgh    L 27 - 30
Fri, Dec 6 at Northern Illinois    W 47 - 27
Fri, Nov 29 at Buffalo    W 24 - 7
Sat, Nov 23 at Eastern Michigan    W 58 - 7
Tue, Nov 12 vs. Ohio    W 49 - 0
Kent State: Last 5 Games
Tue, Nov 19 at Ohio    W 44 - 13
Wed, Nov 13 vs. Miami (OH)    W 24 - 6
Sat, Nov 2 at Akron    L 7 - 16
Sat, Oct 26 vs. Buffalo    L 21 - 41
Sat, Oct 19 at South Alabama    L 21 - 38