away
Alabama
12:00 PM EST
March 2, 2013
52-64
home
Florida
Final 1 2 T
Alabama 26 26 52
Florida 29 35 64
Alabama Injuries
No injuries to report.
Florida Injuries
No injuries to report.
Alabama: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 at LSU    L 56 - 68
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Arkansas    W 83 - 58
Tue, Mar 4 at Kentucky    L 48 - 55
Sat, Mar 1 vs. Auburn    W 73 - 57
Wed, Feb 26 at Ole Miss    L 67 - 79
Florida: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Connecticut    L 53 - 63
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Dayton    W 62 - 52
Thu, Mar 27 vs. UCLA    W 79 - 68
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Pittsburgh    W 61 - 45
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Albany    W 67 - 55