away
Louisville
9:00 PM EST
February 27, 2013
79-58
home
DePaul
Final 1 2 T
Louisville 34 45 79
DePaul 25 33 58
Louisville Injuries
No injuries to report.
DePaul Injuries
No injuries to report.
Louisville: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Kentucky    L 69 - 74
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Saint Louis    W 66 - 51
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Manhattan    W 71 - 64
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Connecticut    W 71 - 61
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Houston    W 94 - 65
DePaul: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 at Creighton    L 62 - 84
Wed, Mar 12 at Georgetown    W 60 - 56
Thu, Mar 6 vs. Butler    L 46 - 79
Sun, Mar 2 at St. John's    L 64 - 72
Tue, Feb 25 vs. Seton Hall    W 65 - 60