away
Indiana
7:00 PM EST
February 26, 2013
73-77
home
Minnesota
Final 1 2 T
Indiana 34 39 73
Minnesota 30 47 77
Indiana Injuries
No injuries to report.
Minnesota Injuries
No injuries to report.
Indiana: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Illinois    L 54 - 64
Sat, Mar 8 at Michigan    L 80 - 84
Wed, Mar 5 vs. Nebraska    L 60 - 70
Sun, Mar 2 vs. Ohio State    W 72 - 64
Thu, Feb 27 vs. Iowa    W 93 - 86
Minnesota: Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 3 vs. SMU    W 65 - 63
Tue, Apr 1 vs. Florida State    W 67 - 64
Tue, Mar 25 vs. Southern Miss    W 81 - 73
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Saint Mary's    W 63 - 55
Tue, Mar 18 vs. High Point    W 88 - 81