away
Wisconsin
9:00 PM EST
February 20, 2013
69-41
home
Northwestern
Final 1 2 T
Wisconsin 28 41 69
Northwestern 12 29 41
Wisconsin Injuries
No injuries to report.
Northwestern Injuries
No injuries to report.
Wisconsin: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Kentucky    L 73 - 74
Sat, Mar 29 at Arizona    W 64 - 63
Thu, Mar 27 vs. Baylor    W 69 - 52
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Oregon    W 85 - 77
Thu, Mar 20 vs. American University    W 75 - 35
Northwestern: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 14 at Michigan State    L 51 - 67
Thu, Mar 13 at Iowa    W 67 - 62
Sun, Mar 9 at Purdue    W 74 - 65
Thu, Mar 6 vs. Penn State    L 32 - 59
Sat, Mar 1 at Nebraska    L 47 - 54