away
Minnesota
7:00 PM EST
February 20, 2013
45-71
home
Ohio State
Final 1 2 T
Minnesota 23 22 45
Ohio State 29 42 71
Minnesota Injuries
No injuries to report.
Ohio State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Minnesota: Last 5 Games
Thu, Apr 3 vs. SMU    W 65 - 63
Tue, Apr 1 vs. Florida State    W 67 - 64
Tue, Mar 25 vs. Southern Miss    W 81 - 73
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Saint Mary's    W 63 - 55
Tue, Mar 18 vs. High Point    W 88 - 81
Ohio State: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Dayton    L 59 - 60
Sat, Mar 15 at Michigan    L 69 - 72
Fri, Mar 14 at Nebraska    W 71 - 67
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Purdue    W 63 - 61
Sun, Mar 9 vs. Michigan State    W 69 - 67