away
Florida
9:00 PM EST
February 19, 2013
60-63
home
Missouri
Final 1 2 T
Florida 29 31 60
Missouri 26 37 63
Florida Injuries
No injuries to report.
Missouri Injuries
No injuries to report.
Florida: Last 5 Games
Sat, Apr 5 vs. Connecticut    L 53 - 63
Sat, Mar 29 vs. Dayton    W 62 - 52
Thu, Mar 27 vs. UCLA    W 79 - 68
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Pittsburgh    W 61 - 45
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Albany    W 67 - 55
Missouri: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Southern Miss    L 63 - 71
Tue, Mar 18 vs. Davidson    W 85 - 77
Fri, Mar 14 at Florida    L 49 - 72
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Texas A&M    W 91 - 83
Sat, Mar 8 at Tennessee    L 45 - 72