away
Miami (FL)
6:00 PM EST
February 17, 2013
45-43
home
Clemson
Final 1 2 T
Miami (FL) 18 27 45
Clemson 16 27 43
Miami (FL) Injuries
No injuries to report.
Clemson Injuries
No injuries to report.
Miami (FL): Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 at N.C. State    L 58 - 67
Wed, Mar 12 vs. Virginia Tech    W 57 - 53
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Wake Forest    W 69 - 56
Tue, Mar 4 at Clemson    L 54 - 58
Sat, Mar 1 at N.C. State    W 85 - 70
Clemson: Last 5 Games
Tue, Apr 1 at SMU    L 59 - 65
Tue, Mar 25 vs. Belmont    W 73 - 68
Sun, Mar 23 vs. Illinois    W 50 - 49
Tue, Mar 18 vs. Georgia State    W 78 - 66
Fri, Mar 14 at Duke    L 62 - 63