away
Louisville
1:00 PM EST
February 17, 2013
59-41
home
South Florida
Final 1 2 T
Louisville 32 27 59
South Florida 24 17 41
Louisville Injuries
No injuries to report.
South Florida Injuries
No injuries to report.
Louisville: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Kentucky    L 69 - 74
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Saint Louis    W 66 - 51
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Manhattan    W 71 - 64
Sat, Mar 15 vs. Connecticut    W 71 - 61
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Houston    W 94 - 65
South Florida: Last 5 Games
Wed, Mar 12 at Rutgers    L 68 - 72
Sat, Mar 8 vs. Temple    L 65 - 66
Tue, Mar 4 at Houston    L 69 - 78
Sat, Mar 1 at Rutgers    L 73 - 74
Wed, Feb 26 vs. Connecticut    L 56 - 61