away
Penn State
12:00 PM EST
February 17, 2013
71-79
home
Michigan
Final 1 2 T
Penn State 32 39 71
Michigan 32 47 79
Penn State Injuries
No injuries to report.
Michigan Injuries
No injuries to report.
Penn State: Last 5 Games
Mon, Mar 24 at Siena    L 52 - 54
Wed, Mar 19 vs. Hampton    W 69 - 65
Thu, Mar 13 at Minnesota    L 56 - 63
Sun, Mar 9 at Minnesota    L 63 - 81
Thu, Mar 6 at Northwestern    W 59 - 32
Michigan: Last 5 Games
Sun, Mar 30 vs. Kentucky    L 72 - 75
Fri, Mar 28 vs. Tennessee    W 73 - 71
Sat, Mar 22 vs. Texas    W 79 - 65
Thu, Mar 20 vs. Wofford    W 57 - 40
Sun, Mar 16 vs. Michigan State    L 55 - 69