away
Duke
6:00 PM EST
February 16, 2013
81-83
home
Maryland
Final 1 2 T
Duke 34 47 81
Maryland 35 48 83
Duke Injuries
No injuries to report.
Maryland Injuries
No injuries to report.
Duke: Last 5 Games
Fri, Mar 21 vs. Mercer    L 71 - 78
Sun, Mar 16 at Virginia    L 63 - 72
Sat, Mar 15 vs. N.C. State    W 75 - 67
Fri, Mar 14 vs. Clemson    W 63 - 62
Sat, Mar 8 vs. North Carolina    W 93 - 81
Maryland: Last 5 Games
Thu, Mar 13 vs. Florida State    L 65 - 67
Sun, Mar 9 vs. Virginia    W 75 - 69
Tue, Mar 4 vs. Virginia Tech    W 64 - 47
Sun, Mar 2 at Clemson    L 73 - 77
Mon, Feb 24 vs. Syracuse    L 55 - 57